Quirky, Bright and Fun: Accessorize SS14

Accessorize. The wonderful place I go to when I feel the need to be surrounded by beautiful accessories, bags and much more. When I caught a sneak peak of their new SS14 campaign, my heart fluttered with happiness at all of the colourful products. I love the vintage and nautical feel I get from the pieces, from the cute little shoulder bags to the adorable lemon purse. For thirty accessorize is looking pretty good, a sweet new campaign featuring their newest collection is getting me super excited for the warm months to come rolling around so I can slip on my bright flip flops and lay on the pretty cushions shown towards the end of the video.

 

I’m also lusting over their beach range. Living basically 5 minutes from the sand and glistening sea, I must have the beach bag and…. ok fine I want everything. I never ever travel light when going to the beach, I am a serial over packer. Sun cream, makeup, towels etc. But with the beach bag shown in this video I could fit everything and there would still be more space to spare. I just need to wait patiently for this horrible rain to cease, so I can wear these wonderful pieces.

acc 1acc 2 acc 3 acc 4 acc 5 acc 6

Leave a Reply

