Gratitude

Just a quick post to say thank you to all of you who read and follow my blog. On Thursday it was my blog’s one year anniversary, and technically the three year anniversary of the blog name Nous et la Mode (I was on blogger for 2 years, and have only been on wordpress for one). My blog has grown so much, and I love writing for all of you, and I’m looking forward to what 2014 will have in store. It has been a very challenging year in many aspects, but I’m looking forward to what 2014 will bring!! Stay tuned for more fashion and Christmas posts (only 32 more sleeps!!)

tumblr_mwpluaCPAL1sbafcao1_500 tumblr_inline_mwppmmt4Qn1r17yfb tumblr_moeif7NTgT1qh1z3go1_500 tumblr_mvke3im0Br1riym4io1_500 tumblr_mwlo62WlsK1sl9eyco1_500 tumblr_mwo4hqOFgR1scx9owo1_500

Comments
2 Responses to “Gratitude”

Leave a Reply

