Company Beauty Week: Models Own Mani Monday

beauty_week_monday-fcBjQB

You may have seen on twitter, that yesterday evening I attended the first event of Company Magazine’s beauty week. The week kicked off with the Models Own mani monday, where you received a mini manicure, mingle with fellow bloggers and Company Magazine staff, and  browse around all the beautiful colours models own nail polishes have to offer. I was accompanied by my sister, and we had a lovely time. This event was held in the Westfield shopping center in White City. I love the atmosphere that I always find at Westfields. It is an enormous place, filled with shops of every genre and style. The Models Own store is a cute little bottle shop, with barbie pink nail varnish flowing out of the end. You can find the bottle shop opposite Topshop and next to Bershka. For the mini manicure I went for a bright orange neon polish on all nails and one accent nail with silver glitter. At the end we all received a lovely goody bag, containing beauty products from Models Own and other brands. All in all I had a great time, got my nails did, and I am looking forward to attending their next event on Thursday!!

[images mostly by myself, 2 others sourced from Company magazine]

IMG_3585

My look for the evening. Refreshed dip dyed hair, and a burgundy lipstick from Kiko.

IMG_3600

My sister’s enchanting nails

IMG_3604

My neon nails

IMG_3586 IMG_3587 IMG_3588 IMG_3589 IMG_3590

IMG_3594

IMG_3591 IMG_3593 IMG_3595 IMG_3596 IMG_3597 IMG_3610

IMG_3602

Leave a Reply

