Black Tied Haul + Review

Two posts in one day?! Is this a dream? I know, I seem to be having a very productive day today, so yeah, you’re welcome! Anyway, I am here to talk and show you a new brand I have discovered. I was offered a blogger discount by Black Tied, a delectable brand which sells jewelry, from necklaces to rings to bracelets to earrings. I obviously could not refuse this discount, so off I popped to their website and treated myself to some of their goodies. They did not ask me to show their products on my blog, but when they arrived they were so adorable and of good quality that I wanted to share them with you. I loved that they had a selection of pieces with the evil eye and Hamsa hands. To be honest I had been trying to find a Hamsa hand necklace for the longest time, so the necklace was the first item in my cart. Next I spotted another Hamsa hand item, a sweet light pink rose quartz bracelet, with a gold Hamsa hand pendant. The last product I purchased were some earrings that I simply adore. I love the delicate pink rose and the silver Aztec style arrowhead below it. Now I have no idea why I thought of this, but the earrings reminded me of Pocahontas, just me?

As for the review it will be a very short one. You can tell that when they arrive, they are packaged well and with care, in a little leopard print parcel. As for the quality of the products, I think that the quality is great. I can see that they are delicately hand made with care and precision. The earrings, as I have found with many others, are not heavy, so do not feel like they are weighing down on my ears. All in all I have to say that I am satisfied with my purchase. Take a look below for the photos! Enjoy!

IMG_3463 IMG_3464 IMG_3467 IMG_3471 IMG_3473

IMG_3656IMG_3655

IMG_3641 IMG_3647 IMG_3668

IMG_3679 IMG_3684IMG_3643 IMG_3645

Comments
One Response to “Black Tied Haul + Review”
  1. Nice blog!
    Maybe you can check out this link for me?
    http://fashtonishing.wordpress.com/2013/09/03/help-needed/
    I would really appreciate it 🙂

    Kisses from Eveline

Leave a Reply

