Tik Tok: Sekonda Watch Review

So a few weeks ago The Watch Hut sent me over some watches from Sekonda, so that I could review them, and eventually send them back after a fixed period (sad face). I had selected 2 watches from the website, the Sekonda Ladies Union Jack Stone Set watch, which could be worn everyday, and that would go with basically all of my outfits, and the other which is a bit more elegant and more of an evening and formal watch, the Sekonda Ladies Bracelet Watch. They arrived in a matter of days, and I was pretty pleased with what I received. I wore the white one immediately, admiring the rhinestone encrusted border and the cute little union jack heart in the center. I wore it out on my day out to London, and received a few compliments, asking me where I got it. Let’s just say that I didn’t want to send this little beauty back, even my mum loved it, so I am seriously considering purchasing it myself. I also liked the black one as well, but maybe not as much as the white one, probably because for me it was a little less young and bright, it is a more subdued and formal watch, in my opinion. Any whom I wore it out to dinner, and enjoyed the fact that it really suited the outfit I wore, and also the occasion. I think this watch, will suite anyone, whereas the white may be a bit too “loud” for some people’s taste.

All in all I was pretty satisfied with the quality of the watches, and was impressed that you get a good, sturdy, fashionable watch, for quite a good price. Below are some photos of the watches, and with what accessories I paired them with.  To find out more click HERE and HERE

 

 

photo 1 (1) photo 1 photo 2 (1) photo 2 photo 3 photo 4 photo 1 (2) photo 2 (2) photo 3 (1)

Leave a Reply

