Hot’n’Cold

Hello all. Hope you are all having a fantabuluos week. Here is a post that I was meant to post before fashion week, when it snowed, but me being me I forgot. It’s a tiny outfit/new vibes/random post. Been busy this week, but alas not because of school. I am now on a week of work experience which is quite dull. So I think we could all do with a gooood dose age of happiness and cool pics from awesome sites (tumblr mostly). So please enjoy my randomness:

Ciao a tutti. Spero che tutti state passando una settimana favoloso. Ecco un post che avrei dovuto pubblicare prima della settimana della moda, quando ha nevicato, ma mi sono dimenticata. E ‘un post del mio outfit/nuove vibes/ etc. Qui vi do una bella dose di felicità e vi auguro una buona settimana!

blog 214

This weekend I decided to be creative for once. So I dug up (literally dug up out of all the junk in my cellar) my old barbie accessories and made this mess. I was trying to copy all those barbie killed ken photos (minus blood), that I see everywhere. I think it’s quite cool how you can make something look so real with tiny accessories. I think I just ended up representing my bedroom…

Another attempt at the barbie thing, which by the way are by Mariel Clayton. I also added these little cute Louboutin heels that I found one day on Ebay. Still resembles bedroom, minus the leg.

Another attempt at the barbie thing, which by the way are by Mariel Clayton. I also added these little cute Louboutin heels that I found one day on Ebay. Still resembles bedroom, minus the leg.

 

blog 227

A very cold day were I had so many jumpers on under my coat. Here I am wearing a coat by Asos, faux fur hat, grey jeans,biker boots and an oldish bag.

blog 220

Finally the Tim Walker book has arrived. I was so excited when it arrived, although I didn’t expect it to be soo big and heavy, but oh well. The pics inside are excellent, the imagination put into them is amazing.

blog 228

blog 223

Nails of the day. I tried that caviar manicure thing. I found the Ciaté caviar mini bar set at Sephora, which is really easy to apply.

blog 225

Have put the studs on my home made collars I made in this post–>

blog 226

My eye sticker tattoo that I wore for a fancy dress party last week. I found these on Asos, and I have to say, they were a tad difficult to get off…

blog 234

blog 236

blog 245

tumblr_mifvr7bujV1s5rcsro1_500

tumblr_mijsftK5CE1rihhgto1_500

tumblr_miu8dodP1F1s716nlo1_400

tumblr_mgjbviuZPC1r4u0ixo1_500

tumblr_mgjbuvP6vf1r4u0ixo1_500

tumblr_misga33o8E1qfvypwo1_500

tumblr_miu8owgBSu1s6h944o1_500

tumblr_mit9s4gjzi1rkderso1_500

tumblr_miu65sjGwU1rihhm8o1_500

tumblr_mhq5hcBpoL1s30b46o1_500

tumblr_mgi49tssa81s2be5ho1_r1_500

One of my favourite models, Daphne

Leave a Reply

