B-E-A-utiful

Hello people! Hope you are all well and had a great Christmas. I had a great one, even though right now in Italy it feels like we are in the middle of spring rather than in the middle of winter. Anyway you may remember that on my Christmas wish list I desired a lovely Cambridge satchel. Well, my parents did not disappoint and did in fact get me a satchel! I had been drooling over this item for about a year now, and was so happy to receive it. I love how well made it is, its sturdiness  and its all round chicness. I have already worn it out a few times and it’s adorable. I have noticed though that some people are not sure, like myself, whether to get the 13 or the 14 inch. Mine is the 14 inch, and I must say that I can fit everything I need for a day out, with still a little room to spare. I think it really depends what you would be using it for. I may use it sometimes for school, but it’s really just a bag I will use when going out and travelling. Underneath you will find some photos, including what I can fit in mine! Happy Holidays 🙂

Ciao gente! Spero che stiate tutti bene e avete passato un buon Natale. Ho avuto una bellissima Natale, anche se in questo momento in Italia ci si sente come se ci trovassimo nel mezzo della primavera piuttosto che in pieno inverno. In ogni caso, se vi ricordate, sulla mia lista dei desideri di Natale ho desiderato una Cambridge satchel. Beh, i miei genitori non mi hanno delusa e infatti mi hanno preso questa borsa! Era da tempo che lo volevo, ed ero così felice di riceverlo. Mi piace come è ben fatta, la sua robustezza e il suo stile. Ho già indossato il satchel un paio di volte ed è adorabile. Ho notato però che alcune persone non sono sicuri, come me, se prendere il 13 o il 14 pollici. Il mio è il 14 pollici, e devo dire che mi può andare bene per tutto quello che devo portare in giro. Io lo uso a volte per la scuola, ma in realtà è solo una borsa che userò quando vado in giro o per viaggiare. Sotto troverete alcune foto, tra cui quello che riesco a metterci dentro! Buone Feste 🙂

blog 125

blog 127

blog 128

I can fit all of my daily necessities. From my Grace Coddington book, my makeup bag and my phone!

blog 132

blog 133

blog 135

Disclaimer: All items shown in these photos have all been purchased by myself, I am no way affiliated with any of the companies mentioned in this post.

Comments
2 Responses to “B-E-A-utiful”
  1. Desperately been searching practically everywhere on info regarding this. Really thanks a ton.

Leave a Reply

