Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious

As you can tell by the title this is a totally random post. I just wanted to share with you photos that inspire me. I looove the USA, especially the ’50’s to the 90’s. I love how everything is so colorful, like the idyllic calmness of the suburban street of Edward Scissor hands, to the cool, retro and fantabulous (cool word, no?) fashion of the Pink Ladies. I absolutely adore retro and vintage fashion, so I will show you some of my favourite pics from tumblr, collages I have done and photos from other sources. Enjoy !! If you want to see my previous post on the 70’s, here is the link: http://nousetlamode.com/2012/11/22/platform-shoes-disco-music-and-hippies/

Come si può capire dal titolo questo è un post del tutto casuale. Volevo solo condividere con voi le foto che mi ispirano. Io adoooro gli Stati Uniti d’America, in particolare gli anni ’50 ‘al ’90. Mi piace come tutto è così colorato, come la tranquillità idilliaca della strada suburbana di Edward mani di forbice, alla moda delle Pink Ladies. Adoro la moda retrò e vintage, quindi vi mostrerò alcune delle mie foto preferite di tumblr, collage che ho fatto, e le foto provenienti da altre fonti. Buon divertimento!

collage

tumblr_me2to6JJJO1qb6zbgo1_500

tumblr_me48odKyyO1rxqzfqo1_500

tumblr_me8i9rppUg1r146jzo1_500

tumblr_lxpaxsr8jE1qjkn53o1_500

edward-scissorhandscollageTHE HELP

Ahhh the 70's. With cool, funky colors it just seemed so cool back then...

Ahhh the 70’s. With cool, funky colors it just seemed so cool back then…

Leave a Reply

