My Christmas Wish List

Helloooo. I am so stressed right now with all the packing I have to do. I am going to London tomorrow and can’t wait. I won’t post for a few days but I shall be back on Monday! Here I wanted to share with you guys some of the things I would like for Christmas. Maybe it will give you guys some last minute inspiration!

Ciaoooo. Sono ancora stressata dalle valigie che devo ancora fare. Vado a Londra domani e non vedo l’ora. Non farò dei post per un paio di giorni, ma ritornerò Lunedì! Qui ho voluto condividere con voi alcune delle cose che vorrei per Natale. Magari vi potrebbe dare qualche spunto di ispirazione!

sio

Marc Jacobs Iphone case. I just think its gorgeous and adorable.images (21)Cambridge Satchel. I have always wanted one and hopefully it will be under that Christmas tree!!

images (20)

This lipstick is cool. I would like one but think I would be a bit hesitant to actually use it. I could always just stare at it…

Casio Watch. I think this watch is super chic and retro, which are both things I obviously love. I adore that it tells the time in both analogue and digital ways.

Casio Watch. I think this watch is super chic and retro, which are both things I obviously love. I adore that it tells the time in both analogue and digital ways.

These are a few of the things I want, I also want some books and DVD’s, but to be honest this year I really didn’t know what I wanted. I also love buying presents for my family and friends, so I’d better start shopping!

Queste sono alcune delle cose che voglio, voglio anche alcuni libri e DVD, ma ad essere onesti quest’anno davvero non sapevo quello che volevo. Mi piace anche aquistare regali per la mia famiglia e i miei amici, quindi è meglio che inizio a fare acquisti!

Comments
2 Responses to “My Christmas Wish List”
  1. Alina says:

    Bellissima la tua lista dei desideri:)
    Baci, Alina

    Adrenalina Style blog

Leave a Reply

