Mallzee: Socialize and Shop

sigimg0

I don’t know if you feel like me, but one of my favourite things to do is shop. Shoe shopping, clothes shopping, window shopping, you name it! But I must admit sometimes I’m just to lazy or busy to go and browse the shops.

Well, I have an amaaaaazing find to share with you all! A new shopping experience is about to be launched. A shopping experience where you create your own mall, with your favourite brands and stores. Mallzee picks clothes that suits your personal style, after having asked you a few questions, and voilà! You have your own mall, with all your fav brands such as Asos, Urban Outfitters and more, in the comfort of your own home. I think this is a super cool idea, and just shows how much technology has come. The thing that got me was that you get paid when you buy from your Mallzee or someone else buys from you. Earn cash? Yes you read right! I also love the social media aspect of it. You can chat with your friends via Facebook, ask their opinions on clothes, share your new finds etc. I never write about anything unless I truly like it, so I definitely think you should take a look. Mallzee isn’t live yet, but I can’t wait for it to be, because my shopping trips will become more comfortable and stress free.  Ok, I think I am going to stop babbling now, and let you guys go and take a look and see for yourselves. I just think it’s a fabulous, innovative way to shop and socialize.  Fini!

Sign up to Mallzee here in order to receive an exclusive pre-launch invite 🙂

 

Non so se siete come me, ma uno delle cose che amo fare è shopping. Shopping per scarpe, per vestiti, o solo a guardare le vetrine. Ma devo ammettere che a volte sono un pò pigra o incasinata per andare a visitare i negozi.

Beh, ho una bellisima scoperta per voi! Una nuova esperienza di shopping online sta per essere lanciato. Una nuova esperienza di shopping in cui si crea il proprio centro commerciale, con le tue marche  e negozi preferite. Mallzee sceglie i vestiti che più si adattano al tuo stile personale, dopo avervi chiesto alcune domande, e voilà! Il tuo centro commerciale è creato, con tutte le vostre marche favorite come Asos, Urban Outfitters e molto di più, nella comodità della propria casa. Penso che questo è un idea super cool, e mostra a quanto la tecnologia è arrivata. La cosa che mi è piacuto anche è che venite pagati quando acquistate dal vostro Mallzee o qualcun altro compra da voi. Mi piace anche l’aspetto social media di esso. È possibile chattare con i vostri amici tramite Facebook, chiedere il loro parere sui vestiti, raccontando a loro le nuovo scoperte ecc. Ok, smetto di parlare adesso, e vi lascio per andare a darci un’occhiata. Penso solo che è un favoloso, modo innovativo per fare acquisti e socializzare. Fine!
Mallzee-Webpage-470x332

MallzeePoll-Smaller--470x332

Comments
One Response to “Mallzee: Socialize and Shop”
  1. Only a smiling visitant here to share the love (:, btw outstanding design. “He profits most who serves best.” by Arthur F. Sheldon.

Leave a Reply

