Nail Looks of the Week

Hi guys! Hope you are all loving the new blog as much as I am. I am also super excited for Christmas  even though it is still more than a month away. Anyway, I wanted to share with you some of the looks I have had on my nails. From nail stickers from Sephora, to my own little crafty designs, here is what came out! P.S. the weather is finally decent again!

Hi guys! Spero che vi piace il nuovo blog tanto quanto me!  Non vedo l’ora per  Natale, anche se è ancora più di un mese di distanza. Ad ogni modo, ho voluto condividere con voi alcuni dei look che ho avuto sulle mie unghie. Da adesivi per unghie da Sephora, da quelli fatti da me, ecco quello che è venuto fuori! P.S. il tempo è di nuovo decente!

Image

Image

Image

Image

Comments
4 Responses to “Nail Looks of the Week”
  1. Naomi says:

    Love the nail looks! 🙂

  2. Maya says:

    I really like the pink nails! The leopard ones are pretty awesome as well

Leave a Reply

