Fashion Frenzy

Hi again, I seem to be on a roll today! Anyway I just wanted to share with you this awesome fashion collage I just finished. I was feeling super arts and craftsty today and just decided to finish it. I do this after every season, sticking on all my favorite outfits, makeup looks and other random things I am liking at the moment. I think this one is my favorite and I have decided to hang it above my wall (with Blu-Tack, yes I know very classy), above my desk so I shall be inspired while I work. It’s obviously extremely easy to do and doesn’t cost anything! Voilà this is the result!!
 
Ciao di nuovo! Volevo solo condividere con voi questo fantastico collage di moda, che ho appena finito. Ne faccio sempre una dopo ogni stagione, dove attacco immagini del abbigliamento, trucco e tante altre cose che mi piacciono al momento. Credo che questo è il mio preferito, e ho deciso di appenderlo sopra la mia scrivania (con Blu-Tack , sì, lo so molto di classe), sopra la mia scrivania così sarò sempre ispirata mentre lavoro. E ‘ovviamente molto facile da fare e non costa nulla! Voilà, ecco il risultato!!

Leave a Reply

