Hibernation.

Sup guys. Sorry about the minimal posting recently, have been super busy with school and all that nonsense 😉 It was Halloween yesterday and I had a lot of fun. They don’t really celebrate Halloween here in Italy as we do in England and USA etc. But I still got to dress up 🙂 How was your Halloween?
Today was a totally boring day, just sitting about the house, taking advantage of the two day bank holiday here in Italy. I went for a walk with my friend, and I must say the cold has definitely arrived here. O well, I still like it because I get to wear cool coats and boots!! Happy November 🙂
 
Ciao ragazzi. Mi dispiace per i pochi post di questo periodo, sono stata molto impegnata con la scuola e tutte le altre sciocchezze 😉 Era Halloween ieri e mi sono divertita molto. Qui in Italia non festeggiano molto Halloween come facciamo in Gran Bretagna e USA ecc. Come è stato il vostro Halloween?
Oggi è stata una giornata del tutto noioso, non ho fatto assolutamente niente. Sono andata a fare un giro con una mia amica, e devo dire che il freddo è veramente arrivato. Pazienza, mi piace comunque perchè posso indossare le giacche pesanti e i stivali!! Buon Novembre 🙂 

Leave a Reply

